Research Software Hardware HSE Contact AAS2

Research Groups

Computational Molecular and Materials Science Prof. M. Nguyen
Computational Coordination Chemistry Prof. K. Pierloot
Quantum Chemistry Prof. A. Ceulemans
Computational Inorganic Quantum Chemistry Prof. M. Hendrickx
Theory of Nanomaterials Prof. L. Cibotaru
Nano-engineered Thin Films Prof. A. Delabie
Theoretical and Computational Chemistry Prof. J. Harvey
Reaction Kinetics Prof. S. Carl
Physical Chemistry Prof. G. Maes

Former Members

Prof. L. Vanquickenborne
Prof. J. Peeters

Technical Staff

Rita Jungbluth
Hans Vansweevelt
Paul Wijnants